When people (and emus) visit Tasmania, many make their way to see the historic town of Richmond, boasting the oldest stone span bridge in Australia, completed by convict labour in 1825. It was originally name Bigge's Bridge after Royal Commissioner, John Thomas Bigge, who recognised the need for the bridge in 1820. It is a picturesque part of Tasmania and a great place to feed ducks. The limited edition of the A-4 sized prints have SOLD out. It is still available in the larger sizes though.